Atesh K. – The Unknown [RB031] is out Now..!

Atesh K. – The Unknown [RB031] is out Now..!

Regular Beats Records

Atesh K. – The Unknown

Atesh K. – The Unknown [RB031]

1 – Atesh K. – The Unknown

2 – Atesh K. – Edges Of Dawn

3 – Atesh K. – The Unknown (Argy K Remix)


This is a deep and dark release from Atesh K. ‘The Unknown’ is a bass groove progresses into a dark vocal riff. It comes with a techno remix by Argy K but in between there is ‘Edges Of Dawn’. Drifting synths, sliding bass line and beats are put together to create the sad and dark feeling of the track. Its an unusual release for the label but we are feeling it…

Suppoted by Arjun Vagale, Nihil Young, Dantiez saunderson, JP Chronic, JJ Mullor, BaAus, Kaiser Souzai, Johan Dresser, Horatio, Dale Middleton, Lowboys, Dhyan Droik, Redub, Christian Bonori and many more…

RB031 on Beatport

RB031 on Junodownload

RB031 on iTunes



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s