Atesh K. – Red Planet [RB028] Out Exclusive on Beatport.

Atesh K. – Red Planet [RB028] is now out exclusively on Beatport.

First release of 2014 is more minimalistic than the recent releases on the label but still has the energy and the grooves to move the dance floor… The feeling comes from the synth lines in ‘Moon Landing’ and ‘Slow Motion’ and ‘Red Planet’ has the grooves.

Supported by Nicole Moudaber, Arjun Vagale, Alex Mine, Nihil Young, The Mekanism, Ferhat albayrak, Johan Dresser, Ortin Cam, Different Language, Mattew Jay, Gabriel Ferreira, D-Deck,  Ben Teufel, Adoo, Stanny Frenssen, JJ Mullor and many others…

Atesh K. – Red Planet [RB028] on Beatport




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s